top of page

My IHG 2017 Q1 Accelerate Challenge


IHG have yet come back with their new Accelerate Promotion in which each user will get their own challenge, I have heard crazy stories about others in which they will need to stay up to 18 nights to get 1000 points per 3 nights.

Mine is pretty decent, many others I've seem in some forums have given up on completing Q1 challenge but I think I will actually do it as you can see it's a great deal to get 41K points just by completing 5 nights, so I can secure IHG platinum with just 5 nights stay for 2017.

For many properties in Shanghai,you can see they have such an amazing cheap rate of 35 Euros .

 

What's your strategy for completing your Q1 challenge or if you will even consider joining this?Leave your comments below.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Tumblr Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
bottom of page